State Associations

Select A State

image/svg+xml
X

Alabama Pork Producers

Guy Hall

PO Box 11000
Montgomery, AL 36191
ghall@alfafarmers.org
Phone: 334-288-3900
Fax: 334-284-3957
http://alfafarmers.org
X

Montana Pork Producers Council

Anne Miller

PO Box 485
Jordan, MT 59337
mtpork@midrivers.com
Phone: 406-557-2982
Fax: 406-557-2981
http://montanapork.org/
X

Arizona Pork Council

Tom Miller

1102 E Avenida Grande
Casa Grande, AZ 85222
tmiller2356@yahoo.com
Phone: 520-371-2356
http://azpork.org
X

Nebraska Pork Producers Association, Inc.

Al Juhnke

7441 O Street, Suite 104
Lincoln, NE 68510
al@nepork.org
Phone: 888-627-7675
http://nepork.org/
X

Arkansas Pork Producers Association

Jerry Masters

579 Buck Mountain Rd.
Dover, AR 72837
arkpork@yahoo.com
Phone: 479-970-0031
http://arpork.com/
X

Nevada Pork Producers Association

David Louk

PO Box 493
Winnemucca, NV 89446
louk@winnemucca.net
Phone: 775-623-0199
Fax: 775-623-5821
X

California Pork Producers Association

Erica Sanko

1225 H Street, Suite 101
Sacramento, CA 95814
erica@calpork.com
Phone: 916-447-8950
http://calpork.com/
X

New Hampshire Pork Producers Council

Doreen Gitschier

206 Currier Rd.
Hill, NH 03243
doreen@gitchsfunnyfarm.com
Phone: 603-934-8146
http://nhpork.org
X

Colorado Pork Producers Council

Joyce Kelly

PO Box 116
Lucerne, CO 80646
jkelly@copork.org
Phone: 970-356-4964
http://copork.org/
X

New York Pork Producers Cooperative, Inc.

Krista Jaskier

5146 Transit Road
Depew, NY 14043
info@newyorkpork.org
Phone: 716-697-3031
http://newyorkpork.org/
X

Delaware Pork Producers Association

John Tigner

2582 Arthursville Rd.
Hartly, DE 19953
tignerfarms@yahoo.com
Phone: 302-492-8794
http://delawarepork.org/
X

North Carolina Pork Council Inc.

Deborah Johnson

2300 Rexwoods Drive, Suite 340
Raleigh, NC 27607
deborah@ncpork.org
Phone: 919-781-0361
Fax: 919-510-8546
http://www.ncpork.org/
X

Florida Pork Improvement Group

Frankie Hall

PO Box 147030
Gainesville, FL 32614
frankie.hall@ffbf.org
Phone: 352-374-1542
Fax: 352-374-1592
X

North Dakota Pork Producers Council

Tamra Heins

701-391-6431
New Salem, ND 58563
director@ndpork.org
Phone: 701-391-6431
http://www.ndpork.org/
X

Georgia Pork Producers Association

Charles Griffin

100 Miller St.
Camilla, GA 31730
gapork@att.net
Phone: 229-336-7760
Fax: 229-336-8240
http://gapork.org/
X

Ohio Pork Producers Council

Bryan Humphreys

5930 Sharon Woods Blvd., Suite 101
Columbus, OH 43229
bhumphreys@ohiopork.org
Phone: 614-882-5887
Toll-Free: 800-320-7991
Fax: 614-882-6077
http://ohiopork.org
X

Hawaii Pork Industry Association

Patsy Oshiro

87-1360 Paakea Rd.
Walanae, HI 96792
pongomyboy@aol.com
Phone: 808-668-1864
http://hawaiipork.org/
X

Oklahoma Pork Council

Roy Lee Lindsey Jr.

901 N Lincoln Blvd., Suite 380
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
rllindsey@okpork.org
Phone: 405-232-3781
Toll-Free: 888-SAY-PORK (729-7675)
http://okpork.org
X

Idaho Pork Producers Association

Bonnie Holtry

PO Box 447
Kuna, ID 83634
idahopigs@gmail.com
Phone: 208-880-2316
http://idahopork.org/
X

Oregon Pork Producers Association

Lee Letsch

14600 Salt Creek Road
Dallas, OR 97338
lee.letsch@gmail.com
Phone: 503-507-6499
http://oregonporkproducers.com
X

Illinois Pork Producers Association

Jennifer Tirey

6411 S. 6th Street Rd.
Springfield, IL 62712
jennifer@ilpork.com
Phone: 217-529-3100
Fax: 217-529-1771
http://ilpork.com
X

Pennsylvania Pork Producers Council

Amy M. Bradford

2215 Forest Hills Drive, Suite 39
Harrisburg, PA 17112
abradford@pennag.com
Phone: 717-651-5923 x227
Fax: 717-651-5926
http://papork.org/
X

Indiana Pork

Josh Trenary

8425 Keystone Crossing, Suite 220
Indianapolis, IN 46278
jtrenary@inpork.org
Phone: 317-872-7500 x1
http://indianapork.org
X

Iowa Pork Producers Association

Pat McGonegle

1636 NW 114th St.
Clive, IA 50325
pmcgonegle@iowapork.org
Phone: 515-225-7675
Toll-Free: 800-372-7675
Fax: 515-225-0563
http://iowapork.org
X

South Carolina Pork Board

Chad Truesdale

PO Box 11280
Columbia, SC 29211
ctruesd@scda.sc.gov
Phone: 803-734-2200
Fax: 803-734-0325
X

South Dakota Pork Producers Council

Glen Muller

500 NW Avenue, Suite 500
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
gmuller@sdppc.org
Phone: 605-332-1600
Toll-Free: 800-830-7675
Fax: 605-332-9646
http://sdppc.org
X

Kansas Pork Association

Tim Stroda

2601 Farm Bureau Rd.
Manhattan, KS 66502
tims@kspork.org
Phone: 785-776-0442
Fax: 785-776-9897
http://kspork.org
X

Tennessee Pork Producers Association

Phyllis Ferguson

13994 Versailles Rd.
Rockvale, TN 37153
porkpromotn@tds.net
Phone: 615-274-6533
Fax: 615-274-6533
X

Kentucky Pork Producers Association

Bonnie Jolly

1110 Hawkins Drive
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
bonniej@bbtel.com
Phone: 270-737-5665
Fax: 270-769-9079
http://kypork.org/
X

Texas Pork Producers Association

Brandon Gunn

151-A Kirkham Circle
Kyle, TX 78640
bgunn@texaspork.org
Phone: 512-262-0595
Fax: 512-262-0582
http://texaspork.org
X

Louisiana Pork Producers Association

Chip LeMieux

319 W Claude St., PO Box 92220
Lake Charles, LA 70605
clemieux@mcneese.edu
Phone: 337-475-5691
Fax: 337-475-5699
http://laporkproducers.weebly.com/
X

Utah Pork Producers Association

Allison Fiscus

5269 S. 3500 W.
Roy, UT 84067
pork4you@hotmail.com
Phone: 801-712-2164
http://utahporkproducers.org
X

Maine Hog Growers Association

Clark Souther

161 Souther Rd.
Livermore Falls, ME 04254
clsouther@myfairpoint.net
X

Virginia Pork Council

1320 N. Veitch St. #1414
Arlington, VA 22201
VirginiaPork@verizon.net
Phone: 402-768-3782
http://virginiapork.org/
X

Maryland Pork Producers Association

Lindsay Thompson

209 Jarman Branch Drive
Centreville, MD 21617
Lindsay.mdag@gmail.com
Phone: 443-262-8491
http://marylandpork.org/
X

Washington Pork Producers

Don VanTine

2001 VanTine Rd
Garfield, WA 99130
dvantine@colfax.com
Phone: 509-397-2694
X

Michigan Pork Producers Association

Mary Kelpinski

3515 West Road Suite B
East Lansing, MI 48823
kelpinski@mipork.org
Phone: 517-853-3782
Fax: 517-853-3785
http://mipork.org
X

West Virginia Pork Producers Council

Jack Yokum

HC 32 Box 418
Petersburg, WV 26847
wvporkpc@frontiernet.net
Phone: 304-263-4278
X

Minnesota Pork Producers Association

David Preisler

151 Saint Andrews Court, Suite 810
Mankato, MN 56001
david@mnpork.com
Phone: 507-345-8814
Fax: 507-345-8681
http://mnpork.com
X

Wisconsin Pork Producers Association

Tammy Vaassen

131 S. Monroe St., PO Box 327
Lancaster, WI 53813
tvaassen@wppa.org
Phone: 608-723-7551
Fax: 608-723-7553
http://wppa.org
X

Mississippi Pork Producers Association

Mark Crenshaw

PO Box 9815, 4025 Wise Center
Mississippi State, MS 39762
markc@ext.msstate.edu
Phone: 662-325-1689
Fax: 662-325-8873
X

Wyoming Pork Producers

Anne Miller

PO Box 497
Jordan, MT 59337
wyomingpork@yahoo.com
Phone: 406-557-2980
http://wyomingpork.org/
X

Missouri Pork Association

Don Nikodim

6235 W. Cunningham Drive
Columbia, MO 65202
don@mopork.com
Phone: 573-445-8375
Fax: 573-446-2398
http://mopork.com