Packer Processor Industry Council Retail Advisory Committee Attendee List



Hilton Nashville Downtown Nashville, Tennessee April 29 – May 1



PPIC Attendees

Garrett Andreen
Frick's Quality Meats

Norman Bessac Fulton Market Group

Kyle Brunkhorst Frick's Quality Meats

William Brunt
Villari Food Group

Mark Cooper Tyson Foods

Jesse Dohlman Tyson Foods

Brad Doyle Clemens Food Group

Ellory Frick Brunkhorst Frick's Quality Meats

Patrick Gallagher Fulton Market Group

Brian Gordon Smithfield Foods

John Gregorich
Sigma Bar-S Foods

Carl Hermreck
Burger Specialty Foods

Tyler Hodgson JBS Pork

Quinton Howard Smithfield Foods

Michael Koptke JBS Pork

Gary Malenke Perdue Premium Meat Co. Dan Miller Premium Iowa Pork

Martin Ortiz JBS Pork

Dan Paquin
Premium Iowa Pork

Steve Pederson Heinold

John Polzien

Jones Dairy Farm

Zachery Sanders JBS Pork

Kevin Smith Smithfield Foods

Allison Solomon Independent Meat Co.

D'Lynn Stewart Seaboard Foods

Rocco Villari Villari Food Group

Lucas Watts
Clemens Food Group

Ozlem Worpel Seaboard Foods

RAC Attendees

Crystal Ackerman
Sprouts Farmers Market

Michael Billings ButcherBox

Chris Brennecke
Costco Wholesale

Jarred Charlton UNFI

Cheryl Day
Ohio Pork Council

Cathy East Albertsons Companies

Steve Englert
Schnuck Markets, Inc.

Colby Ferguson
Texas Pork Producers
Association

Ryan Huet Giant Eagle, Inc.

David Humphreys

Publix Super Markets, Inc.

Jeffrey Jaskiewicz Publix Super Markets, Inc.

Mike Loftus Sprouts Farmers Market

Anthony Manker Schnuck Markets, Inc.

Jeanette Merritt Indiana Pork

Paul Mills

C&S Wholesale Grocers, Inc.

Dwight Mogler
Pig Hill Co. / Mogler Farms

Jay Pooler

C&S Wholesale Grocers, Inc.

Lee Revis

Publix Super Markets, Inc.

John Sanders UniPro Foodservice Inc.

Rick Stein
FMI – Food Industry

Association



Dan Sweet Schnuck Markets, Inc.

Justin Wallace C&S Wholesale Grocers, Inc.

Galen Williams
H-E-B Grocery Company

Michael Yeater *Albertsons Companies*

Speakers

Jen Huerd Material+

Brian Kay Numerator

Dr. Steve Meyer Ever.ag

Glynn Tonsor Kansas State University

NPPC Board and Staff

Chase Adams
Asst. Vice President of
Domestic Policy

Rob Brenneman NPPC Board of Directors, Vice President

Craig Edsill NPPC Board PPIC Chair / Clemens

Michael Formica
Chief Legal Strategist

Dr. Anna Forseth
Director of Animal Health

Bryan Humphreys Chief Executive Officer

Jeff Pigott Vice President of Industry Relations Cole Spain
Manager of International
Affairs

Duane Stateler NPPC Board of Directors, President-Elect

Lori Stevermer NPPC Board of Directors, President

Lauren Swanson
Director of Meetings and
Events

NPB Staff

Jennifer Cashin National Pork Board Consultant

Stephen DeVries Channel Market Development Manager

Jose de Jesus Senior Director, Multicultural Marketing

Bill Even
Chief Executive Officer

Kiersten Hafer Vice President, Strategy & Domestic Market Development

Neal Hull Director, Domestic Market Development

Bailey Morrell Channel Market Development Manager

David Newman Senior Vice President, Market Growth

Mia Newman

Director, Marketing

John O'Donnell National Pork Board Consultant

Sally Krueger Senior Vice President, Communications

Elaine Otte
Channel Market Development
Manager

Kevin Sheehan Senior Director, Processor Engagement

Sarah Showalter Consumer & Business Insights Manager

Elyse Slaby
Business Coordinator, Market
Development & Nutrition

Richard J. Smith

Manager, Category Analytics

& Insights

Kelli Wicks Manager, International Marketing Development